is a Japanese-inspired concept store offering women’s and men’s fashion, accessories, homewares and more…

WHERE TO FIND UKIYO STORE:

1/221 Liverpool Street, Hobart, TAS 7000, Australia.

Phone: 61 3 6231 0368

Email: admin@ukiyostore.com.au

SPRING/SUMMER OPENING HOURS:

Tuesday – Friday 10am-4pm

Saturday 10am-4pm

Other times by appointment only.

Sunday & Monday CLOSED

EXTENDED CHRISTMAS SHOPPING HOURS:

Wednesday 19th December 9.30am-4pm

Thursday 20th December 9:30am-6pm

Friday 21st December 9:30am-6pm

Saturday 22nd December 9:30-4pm

Sunday 23rd December – CLOSED

Monday 24th December 9:00am-4pm (Christmas Eve)

WE WILL BE CLOSED OVER THE FESTIVE SEASON:

Tuesday 25th December

Wednesday 26th December

END OF YEAR SALES

Thursday 27th December 9:30am-5pm

Friday 28th December 9:30am-5pm

Saturday 29th December 9:30-5pm

NEW YEAR’S BREAK

Sunday 30th December – CLOSED

Monday 31st December – CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January – CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January – CLOSED

RE-OPEN

Thursday 3rd January 10am-4pm

Beautiful objects

Awaiting a new owner

Find Ukiyo Store

WHAT’S AVAILABLE ON-LINE AT UKIYO STORE NOW

CHECK OUT OUR BRANDS PAGE TO FIND OUT WHAT WE HAVE IN-STORE

My Llewellyn Dream

| |

Angela Murphy is the creative maker behind the label My Llewellyn Dream based in Perth, W.A. Angela is a wife, mum, fabric lover and crafty seamstress. Angela studied Fashion & Textile Design on... READ MORE

December update

| |

We are gearing up for the Festive Season at Ukiyo Store with the arrival of lots of new goodies. For the Men: New tees from Wajin (Japan) and Publisher Textiles (NSW) are proving... READ MORE

Timmy Jacket on sale

| |

Looking for a stylish jacket to wear to your festive season events, wedding, special birthday or anniversary? Then snap up Eva’s Sunday Timmy Jacket in Silver Ridge. With classic tailoring and a gorgeous... READ MORE

Sporting Nation gifts just arrived

| |

Tim Rath is the creator of Sporting Nation and hunter/gather of the “Ornaments to the Game” series of cards, wash-bags and more… As Tim states: “The inanimate objects photographed for this series are,... READ MORE